2012 Roar Legend Final

July 17, 2012

It’s time to crown the Australasian Roar Legend.

Choose your winner for 2012 from the New Zealand Champ Hunter or the Australian Champ Joe.

Voting closes 25th July.


1. Hunter – New Zealand

2. Joe – Australia

Note: There is a poll embedded within this post, please visit the site to participate in this post's poll.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.